Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

20/20 Bundle 1

Knuckle Puck      

20/20 Bundle 1

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/16/2020

20/20 Black Vinyl LP
Owl Navy T-shirt

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "RSVP", "Tune You Out", and "Breathe feat. Derek Sanders" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. 20/20

2. Tune You Out

3. Sidechain

4. Earthquake


6. Breathe (feat. Derek Sanders)

7. What Took You So Long?

8. Into The Blue

9. Green Eyes (Polarized)

10. True North

11. Miles Away

Album release date is September 18th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: KNKL202002-DL ID: 314554 Catalog ID: 2597 Created: 6/18/2020


Owl : T-Shirt