COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

This Means War Doublemint W/ Splatter

Attack Attack      

This Means War Doublemint W/ Splatter

  1. The Revolution
  2. The Betrayal
  3. The Hopeless
  4. The Reality
  5. The Abduction
  6. The Motivation
  7. The Wretched
  8. The Family
  9. The Confrontation
  10. The Eradication

Rise Records
SKU: ATTATMW0DM-LP00 ID: 303367 Catalog ID: 929 Created: 11/12/2019