Hurry Up And Wait Picture Disc

Dune Rats      

Hurry Up And Wait Picture Disc

Hurry Up And Wait Picture Disc

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Rubber Arm", "Crazy", and "No Plans" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. (Intro)
2. Bobby D
3. Rubber Arm
4. No Plans
5. Rock Bottom
6. Crazy
7. Patience
8. Bad Habits
9. Stupid Is As Stupid Does (feat. K. Flay)
10. If My Bong Could Talk
11. The Skids
12. Mountains Come And Go But Aussie Pub Rock Lives On Forever

Album release date is February 7th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: DUNRHUAW02-DL00 ID: 302613 Catalog ID: 4917 Created: 11/04/2019