Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Hurry Up And Wait CD

Dune Rats      

Hurry Up And Wait CD

Hurry Up And Wait CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Rubber Arm", "Crazy", and "No Plans" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. (Intro)
2. Bobby D
3. Rubber Arm
4. No Plans
5. Rock Bottom
6. Crazy
7. Patience
8. Bad Habits
9. Stupid Is As Stupid Does (feat. K. Flay)
10. If My Bong Could Talk
11. The Skids
12. Mountains Come And Go But Aussie Pub Rock Lives On Forever

Album release date is February 7th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: DUNRHUAW01-DL00 ID: 302612 Catalog ID: 4917 Created: 11/04/2019