Renegades CD

Clint Lowery      

Renegades CD

Renegades CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track Kings (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. God Bless The Renegades
2. Here
3. Kings
4. Alive
5. What’s The Matter
6. You Go First
7. Allowed To Run
8. Silver Lining
9. She’s Free
10. Do We Fear God

Album release date is January 31st
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: CLILRENE01-DL00 ID: 302425 Catalog ID: 4916 Created: 10/31/2019