Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Birth.Eater Galaxy Black/Silver Smash


Birth.Eater Galaxy Black/Silver Smash

Black & Silver Galaxy
Limited to 500
First Time Ever Pressed On Vinyl Standalone

This is not a pre-order and will ship immediately

  1. Breather II
  2. The Family Disease
  3. The Constrictor
  4. Dead Speaker
  5. Mother Love
  6. In Birth
  7. Boneworks
  8. The Abortion Plan
  9. Boa
  10. I Came As Dust, I Left As Dust
  11. The Spine Collection
  12. Devil Walk, God Walk (Heaven Walk, Hell Walk)

Rise Records
SKU: OCNABE00BS-LP00 ID: 301180 Catalog ID: 837 Created: 10/07/2019