Imperial Black/White Smash

In Fear And Faith      

Imperial Black/White Smash

White/Black (Aside/Bside)
Limited to 500
First Time Ever Pressed On Vinyl Standalone

This is not a pre-order and will ship immediately

  1. The Solitary Life
  2. Bones
  3. I Know You Know
  4. Bought the Ticket, Took the Ride
  5. Pursuit
  6. Once Is Enough
  7. Counselor
  8. Heavy Lies the Crown
  9. Let It Out
  10. Eleventwentyfour
  11. Afterthought
  12. The High Life
  13. Live Love Redeux

Rise Records
SKU: IFAFIMPEBL-LP00 ID: 301169 Catalog ID: 910 Created: 10/07/2019