Fire From The Gods      

American Sun MEGA

American Sun LP - White - Pressing Limit: 1,000
American Sun CD
American Sun Black T-Shirt
Truth To The Weak Black Long Sleeve
Instant tracks 'Right Now' and 'Truth To The Weak' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Truth To The Weak (Not Built To Collapse)
2. Right Now
3. American Sun
4. Trust
5. They Don’t Like It (Feat. Sonny Sandoval of P.O.D.)
6. Fight The World
7. Victory
8. Make You Feel It
9.Survivor’s Prayer Interlude
10. All My Heroes Are Dead
11. Out Of Time
12. Another Level
13. Break The Cycle

Album release date is November 1st, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: FFTGAMRSMG-DL ID: 299402 Catalog ID: 3806 Created: 8/29/2019


Sorry, this item is out of stock.