Beautiful Oblivion Rainbow Vinyl + Candle


Beautiful Oblivion Rainbow Vinyl + Candle

Beautiful Oblivion Rainbow Vinyl (Limited to 900)
Beautiful Oblivion Digital Download (to be sent on/before release date)
Limited Edition 14oz Sandalwood Candle
Instant tracks 'Tapping Out' & 'Drink About It' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
01. Here's To You
02. Drink About It
03. Find Forever
04. Tapping Out
05. Without You
06. Rain
07. Downfall
08. Second Best
09. Get It Right
10. Flexin
11. No Problem (Keep It Alive)
12. Your Sake
13. Beautiful Oblivion
Album release date is October 4th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: ISSUBOLPCN-DL ID: 298010 Catalog ID: 1965 Created: 8/12/2019