Lilac Pinwheel LP

The Early November      

Lilac Pinwheel LP

Lilac LP - WHite & Coke Bottle Green Pinwheel - Pressing Limit: 800
Instant track 'Hit By A Car (In Euphoria)' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
01. Perfect Sphere (Bubble)
02. My Weakness
03. Ave Maria
04. Hit By A Car (In Euphoria)
05. Comatose
06. Fame
07. You Own My Mind
08. I Dissolve
09. Make My Bed
10. Our Choice
11. The Lilac

Album release date is September 27th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: TEN0LILCV1-DL ID: 296759 Catalog ID: 1917 Created: 7/25/2019