Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Artificial Selection (Instrumental) DD + T-Shirt

Dance Gavin Dance      

Artificial Selection (Instrumental) DD + T-Shirt

This Bundle Includes:
Artificial Selection (Instrumental) Black T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download - HIGH QUALITY - LOSSLESS AUDIO DOWNLOAD (sent via email)

Track List:
1. Son of Robot
2. Midnight Crusade
3. Suspended in This Disaster
4. Care
5. Count Bassy
6. Flash
7. The Rattler
8. Shelf Life
9. Slouch
10. Story of My Bros
11. Hair Song
12. Gospel Burnout
13. Bloodsucker
14. Evaporate

Rise Records
SKU: DGD0INST01-DL ID: 292519 Catalog ID: 114 Created: 5/24/2019


Artificial Selection (Instrumental) Black : T-Shirt