Dave Hause      


Kick CD
Instant Grat Download of the track, "The Ditch" (sent via email after checkout)

Track List:
01. Eye Aye I
02. The Ditch
03. Saboteurs
04. Civil Lies
05. Weathervane
06. Warpaint
07. OMG
08. Fireflies
09. Paradise
10. Bearing Down

Album release date is April 12th 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: DH00KCD000-DL00 ID: 286235 Catalog ID: 1928 Created: 2/12/2019