Kick Mega

Dave Hause      

Kick Mega

Kick CD
Kick LP - A/B Grey with Aqua Blue w/ Classic Black Splatter (limited to 300)
Heart White T-Shirt
Kick Coffee Mug
Kick Silk Screened Poster (limited to 300)
Instant Grat Download of the tracks "The Ditch" and "Sabateurs" (sent via email after checkout)
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release day)

Track List:
01. Eye Aye I
02. The Ditch
03. Saboteurs
04. Civil Lies
05. Weathervane
06. Warpaint
07. OMG
08. Fireflies
09. Paradise
10. Bearing Down

Album release date is April 12th 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: DH00KMB000-DL ID: 286230 Catalog ID: 1928 Created: 2/12/2019


Sorry, this item is out of stock.