Plagues Beer W/ Classic Black Splatter

The Devil Wears Prada      

Plagues Beer W/ Classic Black Splatter

10 Year Anniversary vinyl with limited edition alternate artwork slipcover - Limited to 350

Track List:
1. Goats on a Boat
2. Number Three, Never Forget
3. HTML Rulez D00d
4. Hey John, What's Your Name Again?
5. Don't Dink and Drance
6. You Can't Spell "Crap" Without "C" (featuring Craig Owens)
7. This Song Is Called
8. Reptar, King of the Ozone
9. The Scorpion Deathlock
10. Nickels Is Money Too

Rise Records
SKU: TDWPPLAGBE-LP00 ID: 280597 Catalog ID: 124 Created: 11/19/2018


Sorry, this item is out of stock.