A Walk Through Jackson County CD/Logo White Tee

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will available to ship around 09/28/2019

This Bundle Includes:
A Walk Through Jackson County CD
Arlington Logo White T-Shirt
Digital Download of album on release date
Instant tracks 'Mud', Don't Mind' and 'Hollow Moon' sent upon purchase of this bundle

Track List:
1. Don’t Mind
2. Ride Out
3. Hollow Moon
4. Mud
5. Motion
6. Damn Shame
7. Native Tongue
8. Better Men Than Me
9. Halo
10. Children
11. What They Say

Album Release Date is October 26th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: ARLIWALK02-DL ID: 276610 Catalog ID: 4462 Created: 8/28/2018


Logo T White : T-Shirt