The Skeptic LP/T-Shirt + Autographed Postcard Pack


The Skeptic LP/T-Shirt + Autographed Postcard Pack

This Bundle Includes:
The Skeptic Rare Black LP - Pressing: 150
Tilian White/Grey Tie-Dye Tee
Autographed Postcard Pack
Digital Download of album on release date
Instant download of new song ' Cocky' upon purchase of bundle

1. Made Of Plastic
2. Cocky
3. Gone
4. Handsome Garbage
5. Hold On
6. Blame It On Rock N Rock
7. Let Her Go
8. Drunken Conversations
9. Right Side
10. Ghost Town

Album Release Date is September 28th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: TLLNSKEP02-DL ID: 275817 Catalog ID: 3491 Created: 8/17/2018


Sorry, this item is out of stock.