Basic LP Bundle

Dead Letter Circus      

Basic LP Bundle

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will available to ship around 05/31/2019

This Bundle Includes:
Self-Titled LP

Digital Download of album on release date
Instant Tracks "Armour You Own" & "The Real You" delivered at time of purchase

Waves Heather Grey T-Shirt

Track Listing:
1. Armour You Own
2. The Real You
3. Change
4. Running Out Of Time
5. We Own The Light
6. Heartline
7. Ladders For Leaders
8. Trade Places
9. Say It Won’t Be Long
10. Home

Album Release Date Is September 21st, 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: DLC0DLC002-DL ID: 274778 Catalog ID: 4437 Created: 7/31/2018


Dead Letter Circus Small : T-Shirt