Self-Titled CD/Digital Download

Dead Letter Circus      

Self-Titled CD/Digital Download

  • Self-Titled CD
  • Digital Download of album on release date
    Instant tracks "Armour You Own" & "The Real You" delivered at time of purchase

    Track List:

  • Armour You Own
  • The Real You
  • Change
  • Running Out Of Time
  • We Own The Light
  • Heartline
  • Ladders For Leaders
  • Trade Places
  • Say It Won’t Be Long
  • Home

    Album Release Date Is September 21st, 2018

    Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: DLC0DLC0CD-DL ID: 274775 Catalog ID: 4437 Created: 7/31/2018