Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Changes 01

For The Fallen Dreams      

Changes 01

Changes Black Vinyl LP
500 Vinyl Pressed


Changes Tracklist:
1. "Brothers in Arms"
2. "New Beginnings"
3. "Hopeless"
4. "Last Dying Breath"
5."This World Around Us"
6. "Never Again"
7. "Changes"
8. "Vengeance”
9. "Falling Down
10. "Through the Looking Glass"

Rise Records
SKU: FTFDCHAN01-DL ID: 272911 Catalog ID: 703 Created: 6/25/2018