God Alone      

Bent Shoulders 04

This Bundle Includes:
Bent Shoulders Black Vinyl LP

Instant Track "Milk Drinkers" delivered at the time of purchase

Strike Logo White T-Shirt

Dogs Pint Glass

Lake Michigan EST 2013 Slipmat

Track list:
Tiny Bantam
Heavy Metal
Stay Away, Professor
Bent Shoulders
Milk Drinkers
My Sabbath
Gold Rush
Impeach Bandana
The Flutist

Album Release Date Is July 20th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: GDALBENT04-DL ID: 271974 Catalog ID: 4388 Created: 5/31/2018


Sorry, this item is out of stock.