Mayday Parade      


This Bundle Includes:

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Piece Of Your Heart" sent at the time of purchase
Please note that the phone is NOT included.

Track Listing:
1. Never Sure
2. It’s Hard To Be Religious When Certain People Are Never Incinerated By Bolts Of Lightning
3. Piece Of Your Heart
4. Is Nowhere
5. Take My Breath Away
6. Stay The Same
7. How Do You Like Me Now
8. Where You Are
9. If I Were You
10. Satellite
11. Looks Red, Tastes Blue
12. Always Leaving
13. Sunnyland

Album Release Date Is June 15th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: MDP0SUNN00-DD00 ID: 270529 Catalog ID: 251 Created: 5/02/2018