Colliding By Design


Colliding By Design

Colliding By Design CD

Instant Track "Diagram of a Simple Man" sent at the time of purchase

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Diagram of a Simple Man
  2. Colliding By Design
  3. We Can Escape
  4. Come Closer
  5. Goodbye
  6. 73
  7. Fire and Rain
  8. Sunset
  9. Haunted
  10. When I Was Cursed
  11. Golden

Rise Records
SKU: ACCPCOLLCD-DL ID: 244784 Catalog ID: 3964 Created: 12/05/2016