Dance Gavin Dance      

Mothership 4

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will available to ship around 10/26/2018

Mothership CD

Full Album Digital Download sent via email on the street release date
Instant Track "Chucky vs. The Giant Tortoise" sent at the time of purchase

8 Face White T-Shirt

Mothership 3 Set Sticker Pack

Mothership 11x17 Poster

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Chucky vs. The Giant Tortoise
  2. Young Robot
  3. Frozen One
  4. Flossie Dickey Bounce
  5. Deception
  6. Inspire The Liars
  7. Philosopher King
  8. Here Comes The Winner
  9. Exposed
  10. Betrayed By The Game
  11. Petting Zoo Justice
  12. Chocolate Jackalope
  13. Man Of The Year

Rise Records
SKU: DGD0MOTH04-DL ID: 236058 Catalog ID: 114 Created: 7/26/2016


Sorry, this item is out of stock.