COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Greatest Hits Volume 1 Half Black / Half Grey Vinyl Gatefold LP

Teenage Time Killers      

Greatest Hits Volume 1 Half Black / Half Grey Vinyl Gatefold LP

PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship AFTER the album release date of 07.28.2015, approx Late September

Pressing Info:
Yellow with Green and Black Splatter / Black with Yellow and Green Splatter - Limited to 300
Half Black / Half Grey - Limited to 1500

Vinyl colors in mockups are not actual representations of vinyl - Actual vinyl color will vary.

  1. Exploder (feat. Reed Mullin)
  2. Crowned by the Light of the Sun (feat. Neil Fallon)
  3. Hung Out to Dry (feat. Randy Blythe)
  4. Power Outage (feat. Clifford Dinsmore)
  5. Ode to Sean Hannity (feat. Jello Biafra)
  6. Barrio (feat. Matt Skiba)
  7. The Dead Hand (feat. Reed Mullin)
  8. Egobomb (feat. Corey Taylor)
  9. Plank Walk (feat. Pete Stahl)
  10. Time To Die (feat. Mike IX Williams)
  11. Days of Degradation (feat. Tommy Victor)
  12. Clawhoof (feat. Tairrie B. Murphy)
  13. Big Money (feat. Lee Ving)
  14. Devil in this House (feat. Karl Agell)
  15. Say Goodnight to the Acolyte (feat. Phil Rind)
  16. Ignorant People (feat. Tony Foresta)
  17. Son of an Immigrant (feat. Johnny Weber)
  18. Your Empty Soul (feat. Aaron Beam)
  19. Bleeding To Death (feat. Vic Bondi)
  20. Teenage Time Killer (feat. Trenton Rogers)
  21. Ode to Hannity (feat. Reed Mullin)
  22. Ignorant People (feat. Reed Mullin)
  23. Time to Die (feat. Reed Mullin)
  24. My Revenge (feat. Reed Mullin)

Rise Records
SKU: TTK0GHV1BG-LP00 ID: 202918 Catalog ID: 3223 Created: 4/20/2015