Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Restoring Force: Full Circle CD

Of Mice & Men      

Restoring Force: Full Circle CD

PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship shortly before the album release date of 2.24.15

• Restoring Force:Full Circle (Deluxe Edition) Dual Disc Foil Stamped DigiPak CD

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

  1. "Public Service Announcement"
  2. "Feels Like Forever"
  3. "Bones Exposed"
  4. "Would You Still Be There"
  5. "Glass Hearts"
  6. "Another You"
  7. "Break Free"
  8. "You Make Me Sick"
  9. "Identity Disorder"
  10. "You're Not Alone"
  11. "Space Enough to Grow"
  12. "Broken Generation"
  13. "Something To Hide"
  14. "Never Giving Up"
  15. "Feels Like Forever (Acoustic Version)”

Rise Records
SKU: OMAMRFFC00-CD00 ID: 191522 Catalog ID: 1199 Created: 12/17/2014