COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Versus Clear LP


Versus Clear LP

  1. People Like Me, We Just Don’t Play
  2. American Déjà Vu
  3. A Hundred Crowns
  4. I’ll Just Wait
  5. But You Won’t Love a Ghost
  6. Say Hello to the Bad Guy
  7. Cliff Notes
  8. Mad
  9. Gold Dust
  10. Same Tight Rope
  11. 1996 on Bevard

Rise Records
SKU: EMARVERSCL-LP00 ID: 182876 Catalog ID: 140 Created: 7/30/2014