Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

The Resistance: Rise Of The Runaways

Crown The Empire      

The Resistance: Rise Of The Runaways

• CD – Jewel Case - w/ Booklet - 13 Songs

  1. A Call to Arms (Act I)
  2. Initiation
  3. Millennia
  4. Machines
  5. The Wolves of Paris (Act II)
  6. MNSTR
  7. Second Thoughts
  8. Maniacal Me
  9. Satellites (Act III)
  10. Rise of the Runaways
  11. Bloodline
  12. The Phoenix Reborn
  13. Johnny’s Rebellion

Rise Records
SKU: CTE0TRRR00-CD00 ID: 180166 Catalog ID: 1844 Created: 6/18/2014