COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Rise Of The Lion

Miss May I      

Rise Of The Lion

• CD – Jewel Case w/ Autographed Ocard - Booklet - 10 Songs

  1. Refuse To Believe
  2. Lunatik
  3. Gone
  4. Echoes
  5. You Want Me
  6. Tangled Tongues
  7. Hero With No Name
  8. Darker Days
  9. End Of Me
  10. Saints, Sinners and Greats

Rise Records
SKU: MMI0ROTL00-CD00 ID: 173768 Catalog ID: 1103 Created: 2/26/2014