COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Dead Horses Brown LP

Evergreen Terrace      

Dead Horses Brown LP

  1. Crows
  2. When You're Born in the Gutter, You End Up in the Port
  3. Post Satanic Ritual Baby
  4. Dead Horses
  5. Browbeaters Anonymous
  6. It's All Over But the Cryin'
  7. Lacuna Inc.
  8. Mike Myers Never Runs, But He Always Catches Up
  9. The Fortunate Ones
  10. That Dog'll Hunt

Rise Records
SKU: EGT0DH00BR-LP00 ID: 168025 Catalog ID: 1051 Created: 10/22/2013