Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

A Gentle Reminder Blue Marble 2 X LP

The Jealous Sound      

A Gentle Reminder Blue Marble 2 X LP

Almost sold out

  1. SIDE A:Beautiful Morning
  2. Change
  3. Promise Of The West
  4. Your Eyes Were Shining
  5. SIDE B:This Is Where It Starts
  6. Here Comes The Ride
  7. Equilibrium
  8. Perfect Timing
  9. SIDE C: Gentle Reminder
  10. Waiting For Your Arrival
  11. Full Rewind
  12. Got Friends
  13. SIDE D:Broad Shoulders
  14. Turning Around
  15. Got Friends (Jimmy Tamborello Remix)
  16. Got Friends (John McGinnis Remix)

Rise Records
SKU: TJS0AGR0BM-LP00 ID: 154610 Catalog ID: 2101 Created: 1/31/2013