COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

The Fallout

Crown The Empire      

The Fallout

  1. Oh, Catastrophe
  2. The Fallout
  3. Memories of a Broken Heart
  4. Makeshift Chemistry
  5. The One You Need
  6. Menace
  7. Graveyard Souls
  8. Two’s Too Many
  9. Evidence
  10. Children of Love
  11. Johnny’s Revenge

Rise Records
SKU: CTE0R17900-CD00 ID: 150716 Catalog ID: 1844 Created: 10/23/2012