COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Weight Of The World

This Is Hell      

Weight Of The World

Digital downloads arrive via email.

  1. No One Leaves Unscathed
  2. The Night The Line Was Crossed
  3. Out Come The Bastards
  4. Bloodlines
  5. Eagle Of Justice
  6. Death Of World Class
  7. The Search
  8. Forever Discontent
  9. Shadows
  10. Destroyer
  11. Worship Syndrome
  12. Fall And Rise
  13. Snake Eyes

Rise Records
SKU: TIH0WOTW00-DD00 ID: 140822 Catalog ID: 1002 Created: 5/25/2010