COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!


For The Fallen Dreams      


Digital Downloads arrive via email.

  1. Intro
  2. The Call Out Perceptions
  3. A Plethora Of
  4. Nightmares
  5. December Everyday
  6. Defiance
  7. Smoke Signals
  8. In Sincerity
  9. Before I Regret
  10. Two Twenty Two
  11. Resurface The End
  12. The Pain Loss

Rise Records
SKU: FTFDRELE00-DD00 ID: 140371 Catalog ID: 703 Created: 1/01/2010