COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

An Awakening

Those Who Lie Beneath      

An Awakening

  1. Awaken
  2. 8 To 5
  3. Through His Eyes
  4. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
  5. Building And Breaking Bridges
  6. Frozen Feastings
  7. Lucid Nightmare
  8. A Great Farmland Romance
  9. As The Vultures Circle
  10. Still Breathing

Rise Records
SKU: TWLBAA0000-CD00 ID: 116331 Catalog ID: 1200 Created: 5/21/2008