COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

I, Colossus

A Different Breed of Killer      

I, Colossus

  1. Dawning
  2. Liberation of a Giant
  3. The Accidentist
  4. I, Colossus
  5. Omega
  6. Autonomy
  7. To Dismantle the Architect (The Meeting)
  8. The Cleansing Apparatus
  9. The Glorious Fall
  10. Aural Apocalypse

Rise Records
SKU: ADBKIC0000-CD00 ID: 116326 Catalog ID: 749 Created: 5/21/2008