COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!


In Fear And Faith      


  1. The Solitary Life
  2. Bones
  3. I Know You Know
  4. Bought The Ticket, Took The Ride
  5. Pursuit
  6. Once Is Enough
  7. Counselor
  8. Heavy Lies The Crown
  9. Let It Out
  10. Eleventwentyfour
  11. Afterthought
  12. The High Life
  13. Live Love Redeux

Rise Records Downtown Battle Mountain Tour 2011
SKU: IFAFIMPE00-CD00 ID: 115945 Catalog ID: 910 Created: 5/12/2010