COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!


Dance Gavin Dance      


Download will arrive via email.

  1. Tree Village
  2. NASA
  3. I'm Down With Brown Town
  4. Carl Barker
  5. Happiness (Feat. Tony Tataje of American Me)
  6. Self-Trepanation
  7. Strawberry Swisher Pt. I
  8. Don't Tell Dave
  9. Strawberry Swisher Pt. II
  10. Powder To The People

Rise Records Scream It Like You Mean It Tour
SKU: DGD0RR8000-DD00 ID: 115445 Catalog ID: 114 Created: 1/01/2010