Apologies Are For The Weak

Miss May I      

Apologies Are For The Weak

2009 debut from the young Metal heads. With an average age of 18, Miss May I are poised to be the new face of heavy music. Blending Death Metal, Thrash and melodic Hardcore, Miss May I stand above the crowd of copycat bands. What separates them from the rest of the pack? Amazing musicianship, great song writing, amazing production and a killer live show. Racking up an insane amount of MySpace plays from their demos, Miss May I are ready to unleash this debut, which was produced by Joey Sturgis (The Devil Wears Prada, Attack Attack!)

  1. A Dance With Aera Cura
  2. Architect
  3. Not Our Tomorrow
  4. Arms Of The Messiah
  5. Apologies Are For The Weak
  6. Harlots Breath
  7. Tides
  8. Blessing With A Curse
  9. Porcelain Wings
  10. Forgive And Forget

Rise Records
SKU: MMI0AAFW00-CD00 ID: 102618 Catalog ID: 1103 Created: 4/30/2009