Oceana’s follow up to their critically acclaimed debut album The Tide, surely lives up to all expectations. The growth on this new album is incredible. To think this band has an average age of 18 would be unthinkable, but it’s true. This new album is a huge step forward and will be an album that will be relevant forever. Oceana brings a modern, nu-metal meets hardcore sound. Birth.Eater’s dark sound and moody textures will leave you speechless and perhaps a little scared. For fans of Norma Jean and the Deftones.

  1. Breather II.
  2. The Family Disease
  3. The Constrictor
  4. Dead Speaker
  5. Mother Love
  6. In Birth
  7. Boneworks
  8. The Abortion Plan
  9. Boa
  10. I Came As Dust, I Left As Dust
  11. The Spine Collection
  12. Devil Walk, God Walk (Heaven Walk, Hell Walk)

Rise Records
SKU: OCNABE0000-CD00 ID: 102007 Catalog ID: 837 Created: 4/02/2009