Changes 02

For The Fallen Dreams      

Changes 02

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 08/08/2018

Changes Black Vinyl LP
500 Vinyl Pressed
SIX Digital Download sent via email at the time of purchase

Changes Black T-Shirt Changes Tracklist:
1. "Brothers in Arms"
2. "New Beginnings"
3. "Hopeless"
4. "Last Dying Breath"
5."This World Around Us"
6. "Never Again"
7. "Changes"
8. "Vengeance”
9. "Falling Down
10. "Through the Looking Glass"

Rise Records
SKU: FTFDCHAN02-DL ID: 272912 Catalog ID: 703 Created: 6/25/2018


Changes Black : T-Shirt