The Acacia Strain      


This Bundle Includes:
Gravebloom CD

Instant Track "Bitter Pill" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is June 30th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Worthless
  2. Plague Doctor
  3. Bitter Pill
  4. Big Sleep
  5. Grave bloom
  6. Abyssal Depths
  7. Model Citizen
  8. Calloused Mouth
  9. Dark Harvest
  10. Walled City
  11. Cold Gloom

Rise Records
SKU: ASC0GRVECD-DL ID: 250670 Catalog ID: 13 Created: 3/27/2017