The Trigger Complex


The Trigger Complex

The Trigger Complex CD

Instant Track "I Wanted To See You" sent at the time of purchase

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Give Me More
  2. Sometimes
  3. Strange World
  4. Satellites
  5. The Right Side
  6. Why Can't We Do It Again
  7. I Wanted To See You
  8. Wild Life
  9. Nothing Ever Lasts
  10. Going Steady
  11. Still The Same
  12. Don't You Want Me
  13. Bats

Rise Records
SKU: TSOLTRIGCD-DL ID: 244500 Catalog ID: 3954 Created: 11/25/2016