Self Titled


Self Titled

Digital downloads arrive via email.

  1. A Toast To the Future Kids!
  2. Pretend.Relive.Regret
  3. Share The Sunshine Young Blood
  4. Truth Hurts While Laying On Your Back
  5. Live It. Love It. Lust It
  6. The Game Played Right
  7. Broken Vs. The Way We Were Born
  8. I Still Feel Her Pt 4
  9. The Weight Of Love Blinds Eyes
  10. We Are Life

Rise Records
SKU: EMAREMAR00-DD00 ID: 140824 Catalog ID: 140 Created: 5/27/2010